RE: RE: New community maps added in CS:GO - Any thoughts? [Let's Play Games #59]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New community maps added in CS:GO - Any thoughts? [Let's Play Games #59]

RE: New community maps added in CS:GO - Any thoughts? [Let's Play Games #59]

I miss CS:GO very much. I was playing non-stop back in 2014. Probably the golden times of CS:GO I believe. I used to stay late at night to watch tournaments and listen to my friends cheering for different teams--some of them even bet skins!
Last month I had a chance to play an unrated match with my friend. It was very nostalgic. I am glad the game is still going well! The map looks very fantasy and nice! I like the lava puddle over there :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center