don't get caught


English


IMG-20241015-WA0108.jpg

Hi everyone, Hive friends! I'm Suisver and today I bring you a new video for the channel. This time, I come with a gameplay of one of the most popular games: Subway Surfers. I had a lot of fun playing it and now I want to share that experience with you.

Before starting the game, I did some interesting things. First, I decided to open some boxes I had stored away, and the rewards weren't bad at all: they gave me quite a bit of gold!

Screenshot_20241015-195613_Video Player.jpg

I also spent some time checking out the skins available in the store to see if I could buy any. Unfortunately, they were quite expensive and I couldn't get my hands on any. I'll have to keep playing and accumulate more coins to get the one I want!

Screenshot_20241015-195551_Video Player.jpg

I also took the opportunity to claim a battle pass reward. I only had one available, since I hadn't played for a while, but it was great to be able to get something after so long.

Screenshot_20241015-195624_Video Player.jpg

After doing all of this, I finally got around to playing. I managed to complete a few quests and came very close to completing the target phrase for the day. Although I couldn't beat my previous record, I did reach a score of 70,000 points. I still have some work to do and I definitely need to buy some upgrades to keep moving forward!


I hope you enjoy the video as much as I enjoyed playing. See you in the next gameplay!

Video taken during
the game
Screenshots taken from the game by my Samsung A21 cell phone
Video taken from the game Subway Surfers
edited in CapCut.
Translated with deepl
.

Spanish

IMG-20241015-WA0108.jpg

¡Hola a todos, amigos de Hive! Soy Suisver y hoy les traigo un nuevo video para el canal. En esta ocasión, vengo con un gameplay de uno de los juegos más populares: Subway Surfers. Me divertí muchísimo jugando y ahora quiero compartir esa experiencia con ustedes.

Antes de empezar la partida, hice algunas cosas interesantes. Primero, decidí abrir algunas cajas que tenía guardadas, y la recompensa no estuvo nada mal: ¡me dieron bastante oro!

Screenshot_20241015-195613_Video Player.jpg

También me dediqué un rato a revisar las skins disponibles en la tienda para ver si podía comprar alguna. Lamentablemente, estaban bastante caras y no pude hacerme con ninguna. ¡Tendré que seguir jugando y acumulando más monedas para conseguir la que quiero!

Screenshot_20241015-195551_Video Player.jpg

Aproveché también para reclamar una recompensa del pase de batalla. Solo tenía una disponible, ya que hacía bastante tiempo que no jugaba, pero fue genial poder obtener algo después de tanto tiempo.

Screenshot_20241015-195624_Video Player.jpg

Después de hacer todo esto, finalmente me puse a jugar. Logré completar algunas misiones y estuve muy cerca de completar la frase objetivo del día. Aunque no pude superar mi récord anterior, alcancé una puntuación de 70,000 puntos. ¡Todavía me queda trabajo por hacer y definitivamente necesito comprar algunas mejoras para seguir avanzando!


Espero que disfruten del video tanto como yo disfruté jugando. ¡Nos vemos en el próximo gameplay!

Video tomado durante
la partida
Capturas de pantalla tomadas del juego por mi celular Samsung A21
Vídeo extraído del juego Subway Surfers
editado en CapCut.
Traducido con deepl
.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center