[Straw Plays] Far Cry: Primal - Part 15


After taking down the bear and the tiger last time I decided to go for the mammoth this time but it turns out there is a much more intersting beast waiting for us that I hadn't even noticed before. The legendary wolf was waiting for us to come and take it down and make it my pet. Which I did. So now we have almost all the tamed besats exept for some rare ones and the badger. Next time I will definitely go for the Mammoth though and after that I think we will try again to go for the Udam camp which we failed pretty hard last time. I am still trying to get a few more skills so I might try to do some side quests just to get some skill points and XP to get a bit stronger. See you next time!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now