[Straw Plays] Visage - Part Five (The End of Dolores)

LOST JUDGMENT (4).png

Today it is time to finish up Dolores's chapter and things get pretty wild. I slowly started piecing together that every single mirror has and item that connects it to another mirror and that helped me out a lot. I managed to make a lot of progress and made it through the rest of this chapter quite quickly.

There were a lot of scary moments and I just love how random they are in this game. You'll see them for yourselves if you watch the video and I don't wanna spoil anything but the randomness of it makes it so great. It's not like cheap jump scares either.

We will continue with whatever the next chapter is next time and hopefully it will be as good as this one was. I'm having a great time with the game so far but after this I will definitely need a break from horror games for a while. Not sure what I will try next but there's still some time for me to decide that so let's see. I'll see you next time though and I hope you enjoy the video.

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center