[Straw Plays] Uncharted 4: A Thief's End - Part Eight (New Devon)

UNCHARTED 4 (2).png

Today we get a little bit of backstory as we find out more about the Drake boys. I honestly didn't know any of this since I haven't played the previous games at all. It was all very interesting though and I liked that first part a lot.

UNCHARTED 4.png

After that, we wake back up with Elena taking care of us. I guess after we found out that Sam had lied to us and we fell down from there, she somehow managed to find us. Gotta say though, one hell of a girl Nate has. As we slowly make our way through the jungle, this time with Nate and Elena. We slowly try to find the right path leading to New Devon.

UNCHARTED 4 (1).png

The way there is full of enemies though and believe it or not, elevators. There are quite a few functioning elevators in this jungle and they helped us get through some of the rougher parts. Driving through this place is no piece of cake either.

It feels really great to be back to gaming once again after a break. This time I will continue playing Uncharted and I'll try to find something else for the coming weekend. I have a feeling that Uncharted is going to be finished soon and I still haven't decided on the next game. I think I might play the second Judgment game since I have kinda started missing Yagami and the boys already. See you guys next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now