[Straw Plays] Uncharted 4: A Thief's End - Final Part

1,286.png

The time has come once again to say goodbye to another game. In this episode we managed to make it all the way to the end and wow what a game this was. Everything since we came to this island has been really incredible. The views on here are better than anything I've ever seen in real life haha. It all starts with us fighting our way through some more Shoreline mercs to regroup with Sam.

1,286 (2).png

After meeting up with him though it didn't take long for us to realize that he didn't have the same objective as Nate. One way or another he still managed to drag us along though. Finding this treasure has not been easy but it has been amazing. I loved every part of these islands and exploring Libertalia and New Devon.

1,286 (3).png

I was expecting the game to go out with a bang and it absolutely did just that. I was a little sad about how some of the things turned out but in general I was very happy with everything. Truly an amazing game and such an entertaining experience. Can't wait to play more Uncharted at some point. I still have that Lost Legacy game left to play so there's more to come.

Now however, we will be starting a new journey together with Yagami and the boys which I am equally if not more excited about. I might start that tomorrow or I might do a longer weekend let's plays thing where I play some other games until Monday. More on that tomorrow!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now