[Straw Plays] SILENT BREATH - A Clone or Something New?

SILENT BREATH.png

Hello,

It's been a while since my last post. I ended up needing a break from gaming and decided to just stay away from my PC for a while. Now I feel refreshed and ready to get back into some new games. Before my break I bought a few games that I never got to try out so I'll be starting with playing some of them while I get back into my routine.

The first game is SILENT BREATH. When I first heard about this game I thought that it sounded a bit familiar. There was a game called DON'T SCREAM not long ago that I also played and this both sounded and looked like a copy. I am not a big fan of these copies we are seeing lately on Steam but decided to give it a try either way.

It's actually a little bit different in some ways. There are way more jump scares in different ways and it also seems like there are different objectives you can find along the way. The main idea is to find the bodies of five victims who are lost in the forest. I got tired of it pretty quickly though and to be honest it wasn't different enough from the other game to keep my interest. It kind of felt like I was playing an updated version of DON'T SCREAM.

I will give this game a 6/10.


Feels really good to be back playing some games. I guess it's good to have a break every now and then so you can really appreciate and enjoy all the great games out there. Let's see what game is next!

Peace, Straw

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center