[Straw Plays] Robocop: Rogue City - Part Two (Searching for Soot) Weekend Gaming

ALAN WAKE II (1).png

Guess who's back? Finally, I am back to gaming after having a break and it feels awesome. I decided to continue with Robocop for today since it's still the weekend and I enjoyed this game a lot. There have been quite a few updates so it actually feels a lot better now too. I am still very surprised by how good this game is. The graphics and the combat are really doing it for me.

ALAN WAKE II (2).png

Today we go looking for Soot who is the guy that attacked the news channel place in the first episode. He doesn't seem to be too easy to find though since we have to go through the city looking for him in different places. As long as I get to keep destroying the bad guys with Robocop's guns though, I'm happy.

ALAN WAKE II (3).png

I didn't expect the game to be open world but it kinda is. I'm not talking GTA level here but still, you can walk around the city and find different things to do like give parking tickets and what seems to be a bunch of side missions. This is one of those games that I didn't expect anything from but it turned out to be so much fun.

Tomorrow I'll be getting back to Lost Judgment and continue with that beast. It should be a bit shorter than the first game though so it won't be too many episodes(hopefully). See you guys next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments