[Straw Plays] Resident Evil: Village - Castle Demo

image.png
Source

After enjoying the first part so much I came back from running some errands and was super excited to try out this second part of the game with almost exactly 30 minutes left ion my timer. The game started off in the castle and honestly I don't know exactly what happened. Either I missed some part somehow while running through the place or that was just all there was but I didn't get anywhere in this part. The other one I was solving the puzzles pretty easily but this time I wasn't able to find a single thing that would help me progress in the story. I sat there looking at the statues and wondering what I was going to do with the timer running out. Anyways the inside of the castle is beautiful and they did a great time with that part but sadly I got stuck and couldn't explore too much of it.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center