[Straw Plays] Ready or Not - Weekend Gaming (My Officers Resigned)

ALAN WAKE II.png

Things did not go great last time in Ready or Not. After finishing the last mission, all my officers were traumatized and had gone to therapy. I really like that it's a feature in the game and that your team members react depending on how you played a mission. So going in today I knew I had to take it easy and give my officers the best leadership I could.

ALAN WAKE II (2).png

That was easier said than done though lol. I once again rushed a little bit too much and it ended up with some officers straight up resigning from the unit. Some cool missions coming up though and this game definitely doesn't disappoint.

ALAN WAKE II (3).png

I also noticed today that they have added mod support officially to the game which allows players to create their own maps. There's gonna be a lot of content in this game and I am really excited about playing through some of those. There's a few that are maps from SWAT 4 remade for this game like the Fairfax Residence which was always my favorite.

Tomorrow I'll get back to Lost Judgment once again so we will be picking up from where we left off there. See y'all then!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now