[Straw Plays] Ready or Not - Testing Some Mods (Weekend Gaming)

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCKQZndR5uPBy29DFC4gzKN2HqVa26HstNSGJ7U4AZJ5bEq6QT8Qtg3AJLpgbZi4nUkRz9S8bKYu4R2gfKvPVnCy3oXQaDeTgt6s9C5pTfEZbZuSE.png

Time for some more SWAT action today! I decided to go ahead and download some of the mods we found last time to try them out. One that I was really excited about was the Fairfax Residence map. This was my favorite map to play in SWAT 4 since it was so dark and twisted but honestly it wasn't that great anymore. It's still a good map but shorter than I remembered it being. Nice little nostalgia trip tho.

ALAN WAKE II.png

Other than that I downloaded and AI overhaul mod that was supposed to improve both the officers AI and that of the suspects. I didn't notice much of a difference but I guess it must have improved somehow lol. The only thing that didn't improve was my own gameplay. I suck at this game and it's sad because I like it a lot. I've always been a bit rushy in games like this though and I am pretty sure that's the main issue I have. Just need to take it slower next time.

ALAN WAKE II (1).png

There's a lot of mods you can download for this game already and even some fun ones like Tony Soprano or Samuel L. Jackson voices for your fellow officers. Tomorrow I will be trying out the new game that is all the hype today which is Palworld. See you then!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now