[Straw Plays] Ready or Not - Part One (Full Release Gameplay)

ALAN WAKE II.png

Yoyo! I'm back with another let's play video. It's been a while since my last post. I had to take a break from Hive since I once again had to move around a bit. Just as I had settled in last time, I had to get going again. I am finally settled in again though and can finally get back to some video games.

ALAN WAKE II (2).png

I haven't been able to play at all and the only interaction I've had with Hive is that I picked up some tokens a while ago for my account :3

ALAN WAKE II (1).png

I decided to start with Ready or Not today since I learned that they have recently released the full game. You might remember that I did a few videos with this game in the past during the early access. Super exciting to try it out now and see what has changed. There's a lot of cool new features and the game is better than ever.

ALAN WAKE II (3).png

The first thing I noticed was the police station. I like this new look a lot and it feels more real somehow. There's also a new tablet that you can use to modify your team and check your objectives during missions. Speaking of the team, they can now be affected by how your missions go. For example, as you'll see in the video. During my last mission, I decided to rush through it quite a bit and my entire team had to go on a leave cause they all got traumatized by my leadership lmao.

There's a lot of new stuff like that and some new maps too which are now playable in a more campaign kind of way. I enjoyed this game today and will probably play some more sometime soon. See you next time and I hope you didn't forget me ;)

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now