[Straw Plays] Ready or Not - First Impressions

READY OR NOT.png

So I've been looking for new games lately like I usually do and I found one today that looked promising. When I was younger I used to play the SWAT games a lot and always thought they were cool. There hasn't been a new SWAT game in a really long time though so I kinda ended up forgetting about it. Then Ready or Not came up when I was looking on Steam and so far it is awesome. The reviews are really good so I didn't think twice about buying the game. It's not of the same series as the other games but it's a new one and it could be called SWAT 5 just cause of how similar it is. Totally improved though and has super intense gameplay. Today I only played one of the maps but already got to see how crazy this game can get. I am really excited about this new game and I think we will have a lot of fun with it. Next time I'll try some other maps and maybe even some multiplayer. See ya then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now