[Straw Plays] Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord - Part One (Bringing the Clan Back Together)

bannerlord 1.png

Greetings welcome to another Let's play series. Today I decided to try a game that was recommended to me on Hive by @incublus. I have heard about this game before that too but I never got around to trying it. The game seems really cool so far and I like the concept of it being played from a map except for the actual battles. Of course, you can also walk into towns and stuff which gives it enough free roaming for me. The combat is really fun even though it is a bit tricky at first and as you will see in the video I am not doing too well so far lol. I haven't really played any game like this ever since I played Kingdom Come: Deliverance. I really like medieval games and can't wait to play some more next time. See you all then!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center