[Straw Plays] GTA: Vice City Definitive Edition - Part 7

vicev.png

Today we continue with some crazy missions down in Vice City. I decided to finish all of the missions with the weird marks on the map before I continue with the lettered ones. So today it was mostly the Cuban missions starting with the one I failed last time. The gang war which after getting some guns turned out to be a really easy one. After that, we went back to the same place to blow up the whole place. Did some boating too which ended with us being chased with 4 stars. Things got pretty messy today and a lot of heads got blown off. Next time we will be doing the lettered missions which I am not sure what they will be about but they are over at the mansion we took over so should be pretty good. See ya then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now