[Straw Plays] GTA: San Andreas Definitive Edition - Part 7

sana.png

Things did not go too well in San Andreas today. I managed to fail a bunch of times but somehow made it through the missions in the end. Started with a mission from Sweet where we got to recruit some gang members and go hit some Ballas. Was pretty cool and I guess the whole recruiting thing will help when we go to take over more hoods. After that, we went to a meeting with the "families" where the cops ended up coming and we got to shoot down a bunch of them to try and rescue Sweet. The mission didn't end there either. After that, we had the craziest car chase ever with cops and helicopters after us. Things are getting pretty crazy for Grove St. Let's see what will happen next time but I'm sure it's gonna be pretty crazy. See ya next time!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now