[Straw Plays] Grand Theft Auto 3 Definitive Edition - Part 6

gta3.png


Today I had to try that mission again with the cars that we had to steal and it didn't go much better this time. I dunno why but the first few times there just wasn't enough time. In the end, though I managed to do it with almost a whole minute leftover. After that, We got to do another mission for the Yakuza where we took a police boat to follow this paparazzi guy and shoot him down. It was pretty cool since you don't get to drive too many boats in this game. Still kinda easy and quick mission though.The final one was probably the most difficult and I didn't even manage to finish it. It was a race where you have to get to these checkpoints before the other racers and since I couldn't find a good car it was almost impossible to beat the others. Gonna have to give that another try next time. See y'all then!


I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now