[Straw Plays] Going Medieval - Episode 2

image.png
Source

Today we continued building our settlement and honestly it's not looking that good right now but I'll improve it as we go prepare for the next winter. WE got a new settler which is pretty huge considering I only had Raymond left and he is kinda worthless lol. Got a brewing station so we can finally start making some ale and ale or settlers happy with some nice drinks. This series will probably not be too long and at some point I will pause it until the game has been updated a bit more. There is a lot on the roadmap though so hopefully the devs actually make something nice out of this.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now