[Straw Plays] Far Cry Primal - Part 20

primallll.png

Today the time has finally come to start going after the Izilas. I was expecting it to be much more difficult than the Udams but so far it's actually not that bad. As long as you use the anti fire thing I think it's pretty doable. My beasts are getting rekt pretty easily though and they are pretty disobedient so they won't come when I call them and want to try and heal them mid battle lol. Anyways we got one of the Izila warriors and he is gonna teach us to create fire bombs. I haven't used any bombs so far but I think I will start using these for sure. Dropping them in with the owl could be pretty cool to be honest. Next time we are gonna explore the Izila homeland and go in to take down the final boss of the game. See you all then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now