[Straw Plays] Far Cry: Primal - Part 18

primallll.png

Finally the time has come to go back to the Udam homeland. After taming all the legendary beasts and levelling up my skills a bit I decided to go back there with the legendary bear. Things were pretty crazy there and I once again managed to die to the poison. turns out there was an antidote for it all along that I didn't know about until after. That would have helped a lot but whatever I still made it. After that we have to go even further into the Udam place and find Ull the boss. Things are gonna get pretty crazy next episode and I really have no idea what to except form this last boss fight. Not really last though because after that we still have the Izilas to take care of. See you in the next one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now