[Straw Plays] Far Cry Primal - Part 17

primallll.png

Today I was focusing on trying to get some more skill points so we would be a bit stronger before we try again to attack the Udam homeland where the boss is supposed to be hiding. I managed to get quite a few skill points and also found out that there is still a bow I had not unlocked yet. The double bow shoots two arrows at a time and seems pretty cool actually. Managed to craft it after hunting for rare deer for a while. Next up if I feel ready I think we will go for the Udam homeland and try again. This time we have the legendary beasts. I will make some of the special food which might give us some resistance to the poison and then we'll e ready to finally take these cannibal scum down. See you in the next one. Peace!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now