[Straw Plays] Deathloop - Part Four

Deathloopafaf.png

So on top of being in the Deathloop it also seems like I am in some kind of fail-loop. After last time where I fell to my death right as I made it to the "final boss" of the map I thought to myself that I can't let anything like that happen again. Well it was insanely close to going exactly the same way today. After all that was finished though it pretty much just continued with the fails. I did so good during the second map but it all ended up being for nothing as you will see in the video. I still really like the game though and we wil l continue until all the Visionaries have been taken down.

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center