[Straw Plays] Deathloop - Episode 1

Deathloopafaf.png

Today I decided to try the game Deathloop. I remember hearing about this game back when it was released and before I went on my trip. The game sounded really cool but after that I never really heard anyone mention it again. Anyway I decided to give it a shot and see what it's all about. The game is actually suuuuper dope so far and I am having a blast playing it. We play as Colt who is stuck in some weird loop with this woman called Julianna. Everytime Colt dies he wakes back up on the beach and the loop continues. Really cool idea for a FPS game and I can't wait to play it some more. I think this is gonna be a lot of fun and it's been a while since I was this excited about a game. See ya next time in the loop!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center