[Straw Plays] Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty - Part Six (V Undercover)

PHANTOM LIBERTY.png

We are preparing for the big mission today. The plan is all laid out and we need to get access to a tracking station receiver which will help us in finding the right car that we need. The car was the one of the two French twins we met at the roulette table. We will be disguising ourselves as them to get access to both Kurt Hansen and Songbird.

PHANTOM LIBERTY (5).png

In order to do this we have to install some new cyberware on V so that we can change our appearance to them. Alex is already a master of disguise so it will be easy for her to take the twin sister's face. It's kind of weird because it does seem like we will have to choose between Reed and Songbird as I mentioned last time. It all becomes an even tougher choice now that we had a heart-to-heart with Alex.

PHANTOM LIBERTY (6).png

Being undercover like this with Alex was actually super cool and things did not go as planned at all lol. I was expecting it to not be too easy but in the end, I kind of messed up since I had the hints there that would let me know the answers to Kurt's questions. I still feel like it was intended to be a bit misleading though haha.

I am still not sure if I am happy with the choice I made but we will see the outcome later on and hopefully, everything will work out for everyone involved. You'll see what choice I made in the video and let me know who you would have sided with in the comments.

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center