[Straw Plays] Call of Juarez: Gunslinger - Part Three (Nothing But Headshots)

callofjuarez1.png

Today we continue with some more headshots in the wild west. I can't believe how much fun this game is and I can't stop running around getting these headshot combos. I love it! I learned a new skill today too which was dodging in duels lol. That whole thing was kinda weird, to be honest, and I didn't like it too much. The entire second mission was awesome though. All those Indians running towards me and the ones hiding on the cliffs. I recently noticed that there are three Call of Juarez games so if this one keeps being this awesome I might continue with the other ones next. Got some awesome upgrades today although now I don't really know what to do in terms of upgrades. We'll figure that out next time though. See you all then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now