[Straw Plays] Bulletstorm - Episode 4

Hello!

Today we continued on our journey in Bulletstorm. After finding the "damsel" we were looking for and being told if we follow her she would "kill our dick". We still decided to go after her and oh boy did a lot happen since then. We got 2 new weapons and also got to try out one of the radio controlled "Mechaton" monsters. I got a bit over confident with it and decided to up the difficulty to hard but then I quickly realized the Mechaton wasn't as effective as I first thought so we ended up lowering it back to normal. Sadly the Mechaton gave it's life for us to get through a wall. We had to leave him and move on on our search for the still unknown woman!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Intro and outro music made by @sidibeat!

avatar.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now