[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Two (Big Blue Baby)

VISAGE (4).png

Time to continue our journey in Black Myth: Wukong. It took quite a few tries to defeat the fire wolf but we managed to get it done. Now the next challenge will be to defeat the giant blue baby looking thing. This guy was very annoying at first but after a while I kinda figured out how to do it easily.

Managed to do a lot this time and it's starting to feel like I am getting the hang of this game quite fast. Got some new gear and the transformation spell we received from defeating the fire wolf is awesome. Didn't expect us to turn into him but I'm not complaining. His attacks are great.

So far I can't find anything to complain about in this game and I'm having a blast with it. Next time we'll have to get through yet another boss but I think it should be quite easy now that I kinda know what I'm doing.

See you guys next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now