[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Thirteen (Caught in the Web)

L.A. NOIRE.png

WOW, this chapter has been amazing so far. I already liked the dark setting and was expecting a lot of cool bosses and so far it has delivered. On top of that, we got a ton of amazing loot like the new gourd for example which doubles the amount of uses. I also noticed that one of the drinks you can add heals you almost to full health if you use it while at critically low health.

The bosses have also been cool so far although there haven't been any major ones yet. It's been mostly what feels like side bosses so far. Some cool characters along the way too. I think we will be having some insane fights next time though and I can't wait for it.

This game keeps being amazing and I feel like I am getting a lot better too. It feels so easy sometimes and I just can't wait to finish this game up. It's sad but there are more cool games just around the corner that I will want to play so I gotta try and hurry up a bit. The next couple of videos might be a bit longer. See you next time guys!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now