[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Sixteen (Monkey BBQ)

L.A. NOIRE.png

Again I've had to take a break from this game but we are back yo! I actually started feeling like I should just start with a new game since it's been so long now that I've been going with Wukong. In the end though I decided to just keep going since I am super close to the end now. Not many videos left to do.

Today we continue through chapter 5 and we run into some pretty cool bosses. The boss fights have definitely become more difficult in some ways but still none of them have beat the first place most difficult boss yet.

I spoke to a friend and was told that chapter 6 is pretty short so like I said, there probably won't be too many videos after this. I think I will play through RE 4 after this since it's the only one of the remastered games I haven't played. See you guys next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center