[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Six (Stoned to Death)

VISAGE (12).png

Today we take on the Tiger Vanguard again. This boss has been the hardest one yet and it took more than a few tries to finally defeat him. It's funny though cause I defeated him on a run where I was sure I would die lol. Super happy we managed to finish that guy up.

After that there weren't many bosses for quite some time. When I eventually got to one I kept dying and lost my focus so I decided to end the video there. I will change it up from now on and only record the runs where I manage to defeat the bosses. Gonna be a lot of useless content otherwise with so many tries.

Things are still going good though and I am loving the game for real. It's so much fun and I found out that there are like 70 bosses so we will be busy with this for a while.

See you guys in the next one!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now