[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part One (The Destined One)

VISAGE (2).png

It is time for a new let's play series. Today we begin the journey into Black Myth: Wukong. I've been excited about this game ever since I saw the first gameplay trailer and it does not disappoint. I kind of suck at these souls-like games so it will take a while to beat this one but i am up for the challenge.

The gameplay is a lot of fun and I like that it has spells that you can use in the fights as well. The combat feels a bit like a mix between a souls game and God of War. So far I have not been able to make too much progress but it will take a little while to get used to the gameplay.

Super excited about this one and I hope you'll join me on this journey. Might do some live streams of this one as well at some point which I will probably post as VOD's and a part of the let's play series in case you don't make it to the stream. Either way I hope I'll see you next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now