[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Nine (Snowfall)

L.A. NOIRE (3).png

Finally time to start a new chapter. I'm loving the snow so far after spending so much time in the sand. Excited to see what kind of bosses we'll find here. There was a level though in this chapter that was suuuuper annoying. You'll see which one I mean in the video. Not sure why but it was the worst so far.

We made it past that though and took down two major bosses on the way. Got a new staff and feeling great about some of the new skills too. I know I should probably at least try some of the other stances but to be honest I've just kept going with the Smash stance the whole time. Might do a few trial runs with the other ones at some point but for now it feels good.

I don't know how many chapters there are but we should be around half way through at this point. I am getting better and better at the game which also feels great. I love this game so much so far and if you aren't watching this let's play series then you should at least try this game on your own. It's amazing!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now