[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Five (Tiger Trouble)

VISAGE (10).png

Today we start with Chapter 2 in the game. Although we did kind of start it last time, I didn't really make any progress but today we are getting started for real. The bosses continue to be really cool and everything does feel like it has gotten a little bit more difficult.

Made some pretty good progress today with two of the main bosses and some other smaller ones. For the last one I got to a point where i was so annoyed that I just had to give up and try again next time. Completely lost focus on that one.

Got some new gear that I am trying out although not sure yet which one is the better one. I love this game so far and I am having a ton of fun. It also feels like I am really getting the hang of it which makes the game so much more enjoyable. I'll see you guys next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now