[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Fifteen (Dead Dead Daoist)

L.A. NOIRE (13).png

Alright guys, today is gonna be a bit shorter and trust me there's a good reason for it. The Hundred Eyed Daoist Master just completely rekt me. I tried the fight at least 100 times before eventually realizing something. This fight was reminding me a lot of the fight against Yellow Wind Sage so I started thinking that maybe there is a secret item I can use against this guy as well which will make the fight much easier. Just like we did in Chapter 2.

Turns out there is such an item and I went looking for it through this secret area where I ran into two other insane bosses. Sadly though the entire recording had become hours long which was too much for my 500GB hard drive so the recording had ended and I didn't get any of that. :(

This video instead continues from when I noticed that the recording had stopped after I already had the item and went back to fight the boss. Still a good fight though and after that we start with the next chapter which also seems really awesome. That's where we will continue from next time. See you guys then!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center