[Straw Plays] Black Myth: Wukong - Part Eight (Yellow Wind Sadge)

L.A. NOIRE (1).png

After failing hard against the Yellow Wind Sage last time, I decided to go around the map and check for other things I might have missed. It turns out there was still an area that I had completely overlooked. We run into a lot of smaller enemies there and also find a drunk boar that has us on a small quest. Didn't really expect it but this boar ended up leading us to the one thing that would help us take down the Yellow Wind Sage once and for all.

It was a "secret" area where we got to fight the largest boss so far. That ended up giving us the "Wind Tamer Vessel". This item let's us "tame" his wind abilities and makes the fight a lot easier. In the end I actually ended up beating him. Which is insane because I felt like there was no way I could ever beat that guy.

We continue next time with the third chapter which is a snow area. Super excited about it. See you guys next time!

HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now