[Straw Plays] Against the Storm - Part One (Back to the City Builder life)

against1.png

Today I decided to try out a new game that I found on Steam. I've been looking for new games for a while now and in the end I decided on a few that looked really cool. One of them is Against the Storm and so far I really liked it. I was first expecting a city builder kind of like Tropico or something but this is different. You start your run and build your base slowly and at the end of the run you say goodbye to it again. Then you just start over again. There is a lot left to explore in this game and I am really excited to explore it with you here. The other games will be some first person shooters I found that are kinda old but had really good reviews so I am super excited about those as well. See you next time!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!
HGC_Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now