[Straw Plays] Saints Row: The Third - Intro


Another free game off the Epic Games store and this one is called "Saints Row The Third Remastered". I haven't played Saints Row since the second game and it was kind of perfect that the third one came out for free. I'm not sure I would have bought the game but it's definitely worth a try. The story begins with a heist in progress and we find out that the Saints are not just a street gang anymore but they have become some kind of international icons. I remembered that the character creation was kinda funny in the last game too so I decided to have some fun with it but what came out was one ugly ass dude. Not sure if I will keep this guy since I am already tired of looking at him and listening to his zombie noises since that's a thing apparently where that's the way he talks. Anyways see ya in the next one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center