[Straw Plays] Dying Light 2 - Part Two


I decided to continue with Dying Light 2 even though it's really laggy and I have to use upscaling which makes the game pretty blurry. Maybe I'll manage to upgrade my PC before I finish the game. For now we got to make our way towards the meeting with that guy from the radio. He wanted to meet us in some metro tunnels but before we found him we ran into a volatile and he attacked me and bit a chunk off me before we got saved. AFter that we went through some pretty crazy stuff and eventually started getting back on our feet and learned some new moves that we can use while fighting enemies. The story so far is pretty cool and I can't wait to see where it will go from here. See ya next time!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center