[Straw Plays] GTA: Vice City Definitive Edition - Part Thirteen


Alright so today was probably the first episode in quite some time that I didn't totally rage in this game lol. Things went pretty good this time and we managed to finish some missions. I'm not the biggest fan of this whole "get missions from properties" thing we have going on but I guess I'll deal with it. After finishing the mission I failed last time I did another one for Phil and then I went and purchased another property. Gonna be these kinds of missions for a while now I guess until we get more story based missions hopefully soon. See ya next time in Vice City!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center