[Straw Plays] Alien: Isolation - Episode 18


After the guy gave his life to help us and put himself into the mainframe called Apollo I was actually feeling kinda bad for him but turns out he wasn't even actually human to begin with so I guess it's all good. Now we are making our way to the Apollo core where it's crawling with androids and we of course had to give up all our weapons so now we are pretty helpless out here. I am starting to slowly get tired of the game I'm not gonna lie. Without the alien it's just not the same and I feel like they are kinda dragging out the story a bit too much. Anywyas we will play this til the end and I am hoping off a good and satisfying ending to the story. See you in the next and hopefully final one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center