[Straw Plays] Alien Isolation - Episode 14


Ok so we made it finally through the elevator last episode and are now on our way to the manufacturing area. Here I wasn't really expeting much to happen and I was hoping to have left the alien behind us for a while . However he is definitely still chasing us and trying to make things difficult. At least I still have my trusty flame thrower. Finally managed to get the plasma torch which we have seen for a long time already but it turned up now. I was starting to think we had missed it somehow in the beginning. Ended a bit funny but it was a good episode and next time will be pretty dope I think depending on what this manufacturing thing can do for us. See ya then!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center