[Straw Plays] Going Medieval - Part 1


After taking down the attackers in the last video it was now time to start building some more. There are some things that are kind of weird and buggy when you are trying to build at least when it comes to roofs but still it works well enough. I decided to build an additional building for a stockpile and also managed to build a bunch of new things that out settlers can use to produce different supplies. I am not so sure about the area I picked anymore since there are almost no trees anywhere but I think it will do once we get more research done for the limestone buildings. Anyways I will continue to build Hiveland until it is a huge city full of settlers or until I get bored of the game lol. See ya in the next one!

I hope you like the video and please let me know your thoughts in the comments!

HGC_Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now