Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - Sharing My Aamon's Gameplay

aamon.png

Hello everyone, Lester here! How's your recent games? For this post, I would like to share my Aamon's gameplay which I find very interesting. Ammon is one of the newest hero in Mobile Legends Bang Bang and here I am still practicing to use him in ranked games.

Most of my games used assassin and my current top hero is Natalia and Hanzo. Aamon is also an assassin but do magic damage instead of physical. Before we go to the gameplay, let's check Aamons' stats and skills.

Screenshot_20220721-144039_Mobile Legends Bang Bang.jpg

Aamon


Screenshot_20220721-143944_Mobile Legends Bang Bang.jpg

Aamon is an Assasin with Magic Damage and has a good amount of Offense stats. He's Control Effect is low mainly because he is an assassin, I think. He's not so difficult to use and has a decent amount of HP. He has a default skin of Duke Shards and currently has 2 more skins.

Skills


image.png

I find this passive skill so easy and handy to use because of the Heal effect. You may want to equip him magic items that buffs HP like Clock of Destiny to increase the healing effect.
image.png

I normally use this skill to harass the enemy or micro him and at the same time to increase the number of shards for my Ultimate skill.
image.png

This skill is kinda cool to use. You do not need to hit an enemy to activate the passive skill and the range of this skill is quite far compared to his first skill.
image.png

I am still practicing to calculate the damage being dealt by this skill to the enemy. Currently, I just use his second skill, then first skill and then the ultimate skill. Somehow, I managed to kill a number of my opponents using this pattern.

The Battle


image.png

Here is the composition of each team. My team has no mage and no one adjusted their hero selection. I guess that's normal for a pub game. We have Moskov as our Marksman, Franco as Tank, Bane for the Exp lane and Baxia as our Jungle. I played the middle position and faced Nana. I used Flicker as my battle spell to increase my chance of survival and also for chasing down enemies.

image.png


aamon_2.gif

At around 2:25 minutes, I got my first kill. 😁 The enemy is killing the Turtle and our team managed to outnumber Gatotkaca.
aamon_2.gif

I also roamed to Top lane and ambush Natan while hiding on the bush.
aamon3.gif

Here, I waited for Gatotkaca's Vengeance to deactivate before using my Ultimate skill, or else I will die to or will die first if I used it while Vengeance is still active.
image.png

Here is the definition of Vengeance just in case you forgot its return damage.
image.png

Here's me hiding again in the bush waiting for an ambush.
image.png

We were able to push the enemy up to their last tower and we are already winning, I guess.
image.png

However, we were all killed when we are about to do the last push and this is the turning point of the game.
image.png

The enemy team managed to kill the lord and also killed some of my teammates.
image.png

And after marching with the lord, the pushed up to the last tower and that decided the game.
image.png

image.png

I got Legendary but still, that doesn't count a win because we were defeated.

What will you try differently next time?


So in this game, even though the number of our kills outmatched the enemy, we were still defeated. I think because at some point we were being careless and let the enemy farm for their items. If we have already pushed in the middle of the game, I think we would win. Next time, I would like to use Ammon as Jungler and roam on different lanes to hunt down enemies.

That's all and Thank You for reading my post. Visit Hive Gaming community to view more amazing posts! Always keep on battling and enjoy the game!!!
*Images used are from Mobile Legends Bang Bang and Mobile Legends:Bang Bang Wiki.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center