Opening 10 BETA packs in the dCrops

hello everyone,

this post is about opening packs BETA

before end pre-sale Beta i buy a total of 200 packsfor 2.7$ each which gave me a bonus of 20 packs now cust is 3$

image.png

at the moment I have 0 ALPHA PACKS and 220 BETA PACKs

why I'm only going to open 10 packs ?

I will keep most packages closed to increase my CROP Power

image.png

as you can see in the image I have 44 chests to open, is very good i can get 25% chance to get NFTs and 75% for boosters.

image.png

image.png

and now important the opening of the packages and the luck of getting some card legendary 😆

open 5 each time which is the most we can open at a time

image.png

Each pack have 3 cards, here's a look at the packs I've opened:

image.png

image.png

image.png

i get 5 cards RARE , and 2 EPIC card, no bad 😁

and now other 5 packs

image.png

image.png

image.png

hmm, no much luck no legendary and epic 😂

I will keep the remaining packages to continue to have a high CROP Power , I have opened 10 packs of them now it will decrease a little

Thanks for reading, and I hope others have better luck opening packages than me. 😆

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now