Unreal Tournament 3 gameplay 02-24

Playing some of this classic shooter, I load up a few maps and get into the game. I start off with basic weapons but there are better ones scattered across the map. There are many game modes in Unreal Tournament, but first I am trying out the one on one deathmatches. Basically a free for all, you can attack whoever you want. You could also do team deathmatches as well where you have multiple allies and then a group of baddies.

The gattling gun is a good one, has two firing modes and looks pretty cool.

I queue of a bunch of maps and see what the game has to offer. Sometimes they only last a few minutes like with CTF when you just score a bunch of wins. Others really drag on for awhile.

Starting off I get a kill pretty quick even using the weapon that comes with you when you spawn in.

The link gun is great too, it can fire long distance and close up.

Using the sniper rifle I take some out from a far.

Though I get killed by an incoming rocket. Those rockets can really get ya.

Adding many more bots than normal the sky gets filled with rockets.

I try to take a tank and work my over to the bridge control but a barrage of rockets stops me in my tracks.

The light levels look pretty cool with all that weapons fire.

Some levels have these super weapons, reminds me of the Skrin from C&C.

I get the attention of one of these Deathwalkers and they quickly kill me.

Breaking out the gattling gun again to mow down my enemies. I think its my favorite weapon at the moment.

Get bud where ya running? Seems the enemy did not even notice me running by.

There are also stationary base defenses that pack a big punch.

And flying aircraft can be found in some levels as well, its alot of fun trying out all the vehicles. And to try out all the weapons, I do not think I have played all the maps yet but hope to check out more of them in the future.

YouTube Video Link

Solominer Presents:Unreal Tournament 3
Year2007
GenreFirst person shooter
ConsolePC
PlatformWindows 10
Rig specs:Main gaming setup
ProcessorIntel core i9
MemoryCorsair DDR4 32GB
Video CardsNvidia RTX 3090
Power SupplyCorsair 1000W

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center