Pokemon Y gameplay 01-12

In one of the major city maps in this game, I am quite lost. Though using the taxi's in the area I can get around. Lots and lots of NPCs to talk to, quite overwhelming how many there are in this town. Normally in small towns I talk with almost all of them, but it would take an hour or longer to find all of them here. So I will just stick to the main mission and get the power back on in this major city.

I go into some random buildings before I attempt to get my bearings down. They focus on selling pokeballs here, all different kinds for situations you may find yourself in.

Walking around there are many streets but they all seem the same to me, so its quite easy to get lost and I just end up running around alot trying to figure out where to go.

Finding a shop I collect some poke balls, hah they got so many kinds now! I remember when it was just pokeballs, great balls and master balls.

Hah a Pikachu up on the billboard in town. Loving the detail they put into this game.

Using the taxi I get to my objective, route 13.

Some new pokemon in this route, and it started to rain which can affect different stats of pokemon.

Caught another wild pokemon, a bug type that clamps.

My evolved blade pokemon gained another level, has a nice defense building up.

Doing some fishing in a bog area of the map, surrounded by forest.

I find a pokeball hiding in the water, just its top exposed.

Another one but easier to spot this time. Many wild battles come up between these items so you just need to be ready to battle.

And a third pokeball with an item in it, this one has "cleanse tag" not really sure what that does off the top of my head. Will need to go into the items and figure it out. So many new items to me, since I have not played many of the generations alot is new to me.

YouTube Video Link

Solominer Presents:Pokemon Y
Year2013
GenreRole-Playing
ConsoleCitra Emulator build 1695
PlatformWindows 10
Wiki linkPokemon Y
Rig specs:Lounge gaming setup
ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5
MemoryCorsair DDR4 16GB
Video CardsRadeon 290X
Power SupplyCorsair 750W

CoinAddress
BTC:bc1qhfmvd2gywg4fvrgy2kkkkyqta0g86whkt7j8r7
LTC:ltc1qdyzm5cwgt8e2373prx67yye6y9ewk0l8jf3ys9
DASH:XkSqR5DxQL3wy4kNbjqDbgbMYNih3a7ZcM
ETH:0x045f409dAe14338669730078201888636B047DC3
DOGE:DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now