Breeding of Dragons in DragonMaster game


Hi there lovely people of Hive World,
Hope you guys are fine and having a fine day.

I was about to do breeding of my dragons in dragon masters game and I thought to make a video of it that helps other new players to understand a little about it and can see how it works.
There is fee to breed your dragons. And to breed dragons you can check their breed count because 0 breed count dragons have less fee and 1 breed count is little more fee and so on.

You can breed any size to any size and to any type to any type, it doesn't reflect on fee (only breed count reflects fee)
I plan to do Large to Large because it has more chances to have another large and a chance to have SPECIAL DRAGON haha (not sure but a chance)

Ok now here are some step to step tutorial :

image.png

  • Select pair of two dragons (0 breed count have less fee) At this time it cost about 2400 TOTEM (game token) + 200 DMT (game token)

image.png

  • Put Sapphire to your desired SIZE of the dragon to have more chances (its not guaranteed but higher the chances)

image.png

  • Click on Breed (it will ask for payment 2400 TOTEM + 200 DMT)

After few minutes you will have your dragon's EGG, it could be anything Hahah (random)
After having the egg you can pay more fee (49-50 DMT) to do immediate hatch or wait for few days to hatch it (No Fee).

And in my today's breeding as you can see in clip that I didn't get lucky and got Small Judgement Dragon (B quality) and its worth is half of my breeding cost but its luck/business hehe.

image.png

Hope you enjoyed my clip and I will share this 3Speak link with my DragonMasters friends and it will help them to know the process of Breeding.

Thanks for your time.
have a wonderful day to you!

footer.png

I used OBS STUDIO for recording the screen.
I used Clipchamp (online tool) to edit video, use its in-app music and AI speech text option.

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now