Let's Play StarHeroes

It's been a while since I shared a game. I just finished Nyan Heroes Season 2 for Catnip which ended today. Now, I'm currently playing and focusing on StarHeroes! It's a space shooter 3v3 designed for E-sports. They currently have an airdrop going on from May 21st to July 16th. The prize pool for this airdrop is $5 million dollars so I wouldn't sleep on this.

Four Ways To Get Starscore

  1. Play 3 games Daily it will take the best score from your best 3 games
  2. You can buy their hero NFT from Opensea and level it up
  3. You can get higher tier ships on the Hangar
  4. Do referrals and get a % of your referral starscore

They also have a social questing where you can do some social tasks like following on X and get some airdrop from there as well. If you are interested you can join with my referral link here.

Honestly, I suck at this game but it's quite fun if you play with some friends. I also don't like how it's a bit grindy to upgrade the ships. The matchmaking system right now is not that good. You can actually end up fighting the top leaderboard players. There doesn't seem to be an MMR system so it will just match whoever is queueing. On the bright side, the game is fun and it's smooth. I didn't encounter any bugs while playing.

Anyways, I will keep playing it and try to get top 2k for the airdrop! I hope to have some friends to play with ! Yes you @mypathtofire, waiting for you to install it!

Good luck to all those that join!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center