Hunt for Four Monarch Seals of Aprroval - Afterparty [Gameplay]

Finally here, finally at the Satans Party!

Not gonna lie, I was expecting a big, bad, scary Satan, but the dude is chill as fuck, so I am gonna take what I got. Well, inside the Satans Party was not that impressive, more drinking and dancing games, more bitching about other Monarchs and lots and lots praises to Satan. But, we are here to get out of hell? I don't even know how that's gonna happen, I mean the MCs are already dead, the hell is already assigned on their fate, they even made Hell friends, my boy already got a Hell date this Friday and they want a way out?? Oh well, the game is certainly progressing that way and surprisingly, there is a way out, all we need is get the seals of approval from four other monarch. No big deal. :3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now