Resident Evil 4 remake part 7 [ESP/ENG]


Hello hivean! I hope you are having a pleasant day.
In this gameplay I'm already out of date with the chapters and the gameplay number, the next one will be part 8, chapter 7 even, damn! 🤡


¡Hola hivean! Espero estén teniendo un agradable día.
En este gameplay ya me desfasé de los capítulos y el numero de gameplay, el que viene será parte 8, capitulo 7 aun, ¡rayos! 🤡

Captura de pantalla.jpg

I begin this seventh part by entering Ramón's castle. After trading with the strange friend of weapons, we go through the royal entrance to reach the patios where Luis said he would see us, but first we have to eliminate some catapults and open an entrance with a cannon through the main door. Unfortunately Ashley died and I had to repeat the thing, but I fast-forwarded this part of the gameplay and put music on it so it wouldn't be tedious to see the same part twice XD


Comienzo esta séptima parte entrando al castillo de Ramón, Luego de comerciar con el amigo extraño de las armas, vamos a por la entrada real para llegar a los patios dende Luis dijo que nos vería, pero antes hay que eliminar unas catapultas y abrir una entrada con un cañón por la puerta principal. Desgraciadamente Ashley murió y tuve que repetir la cosa, pero adelanté esta parte del gameplay y le puse música para que no fuera tedioso ver la misma parte dos veces XD

image.png

re4 part 7 SI.gif

re4 part 7 SI_2.gif

Here our little "friend" Ramón receives us and welcomes us along with his assistants, and leaves. Then we have to eliminate some enemies that he sends to eliminate Leon.


Acá nos recibe nuestro pequeño "amigo" Ramón y nos da la bienvenida junto a sus ayudantes, y se va, Luego nos toca eliminar algunos enemigos que manda para eliminar a Leon.

image.png

re4 part 7 SI_3.gif

re4 part 7 SI_4.gif

Then we are in this wide space and I look for the treasures, but I can't take most of them yet, so I continue along the path and I find the enemy without eyes with long claws, it's a little scary, but it's not as difficult as it seems. I remembered XD. Then you have to solve some riddles with swords and strange things and I return to where Ramón received me but from the top, here I found a saving machine and there it was, with the little guy threatening us in the background 😁


Luego quedamos en este espacio amplio y busco los tesoros, pero la mayoría no los puedo tomar aun, así que sigo por el camino y me encuentro al enemigo sin ojos con garras largas, da un poco de miedo, pero no es tan difícil como lo recordaba XD. Luego hay que resolver algunos acertijos con espadas y cosas raras y vuelvo a donde me recibió Ramón pero desde la parte de arriba, acá encontré una maquina de guardar y ahí quedo la cosa, con el pequeñín amenazándonos de fondo 😁

re4 part 7 SI_5.gif

image.png

re4 part 7 SI_6.gif

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments